• Rev. Brad Curtis

    Lead Pastor - brad.curtis@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Jeff Hendricker

    Director of Traditional Worship - jeff.hendricker@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Rachael Judd

    Apprentice Groups/Discipleship - rachael.judd@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Kim Gibbens

    Kid's Club Director - kim.gibbens@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Zach Buscher

    Director of Contemporary Worship & Media - zach.buscher@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Bethany Buscher

    Ministry Assistant - bethany.buscher@lincolnfirstumc.org