our Staff

At First UMC our staff and volunteers work hard to equip others to join in the great things God is doing in and through our faith community.

  • Rev. Brad Curtis

    Lead Pastor - brad.curtis@lincolnfirstumc.org



  • Dir. for FirstKids & Kids Club

  • Jeff Hendricker

    Director of Traditional Worship - jeff.hendricker@lincolnfirstumc.org


  • Rachael Judd

    Apprentice Groups/Discipleship - rachael.judd@lincolnfirstumc.org

  • Millie Releford

    Administrative Assistant - info@lincolnfirstumc.org

  • Zach Buscher

    Director of Contemporary Worship & Media - zach.buscher@lincolnfirstumc.org

  • Bethany Buscher

    Ministry Assistant - bethany.buscher@lincolnfirstumc.org

  • Tina Lynn

    LEAD Team - Invite Leadtina.lynn@lincolnfirstumc.org


    Favorite thing about Lincoln 1st: The people!!!  I feel more at home when I pass through the doors of this church than anywhere else!  I love that I have “refrigerator privileges”. I love that when we have a need so many are willing to step and help either with their time or money.  This has been so memorable to my children in the way the folks of this church give.

  • Melody Browning

    LEAD Team - Apprentice Lead -melody.browning@lincolnfirstumc.org


    Favorite thing about Lincoln 1st: My favorite thing about FUMC is the positive message.  The blood of Jesus was shed for each one of us regardless of our past or present circumstance.  The gift of grace is for everyone.  You hear and feel that acceptance here. 

  • Chris Miller

    LEAD Team - Administrative Leadchris.miller@lincolnfirstumc.org


    Favorite thing about Lincoln 1st: The diversity of our Sunday services, and the many friends we have made following Jesus together! The congregation welcomed us with open arms 22 years ago, and they are still just as welcoming!!

  • Linda Schneider

    LEAD Team - Send Leadlinda.schneider@lincolnfirstumc.org


    Favorite thing about Lincoln 1st: My favorite thing about this church is the feeling of family I enjoy and the genuine caring of the members.